Marie Christine

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Greece, Italy, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/07/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey everyone! : )
    My name is Tine and I am studying music in Germany (Leipzig). I love to travel as I like exploring new places and getting to know people.
    I really want to experience the true culture in those countries that I travel to (not only see the touristy parts). I want to see and feel how people live, how they work and above all I want to connect with you.

    But besides I´d like to take the chance to do something, I don´t always find time to in Germany: cooking, baking, experiencing the nature, gardening, taking care of children... - whatever is needed!

    My curiosity already brought me to wonderful places like Ghana, Minnesota, Hungary, Italy, France, Ireland, England and Estonia and I would like to add to that list!

    I would say that I am a very polite but straightforward person, who is interested in learning new skills and finding ways to help wherever it´s needed.
    I am also very open to share my profession as a musician with you, maybe I can teach you a little or play some songs for you. But this is just an option. I am also glad to something completely different during my stay :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Baking & cooking
    playing the piano, organ and violin & singing
    teaching
    a little gardening and painting (I am willing to learn!)
    take care of children or animals also

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback