Krystina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, France, Ireland, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/04/2016 - 30/09/2016

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    186

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello world. My name is Tina, I’m from Berlin and 29 years old. I just finished my master degree in psychology and need a year of freedom before I continue this beautiful path. Whenever I can I take valued travel time to get perspective. So I have a lot of experience as a wwoofer/workawayer/traveller by now :)
    I’m always keen on learning about alternative ways of being and living, yoga. Eager to learn more about permaculture, meditation, art and sorts. I’m good company and always up for profound conversation as well as shared silent moments. My biggest addiction: music

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - listening
    - making people comfortable around me
    - music/art
    - gardening (no fear of dirty hands)
    - household
    - handicrafting easy things; I can use a drill and co
    - animals

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    PS: Here is a nice story http://www.galactanet.com/oneoff/theegg_mod.html

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      hay fever (its new for me)

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Since people got confused: it's my friends guitar ;-) I only play piano/accordeon
preparing the destillation of immortelles

Feedback