Tina

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/06/2019 - 06/05/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Tina, 30 and from Denmark.

    I love this world, the nature, the people and the animals in it, all life. And I wish to protect and nurture it all. I wish to contribute to a better world, with more love and peace, kindness, and sustainability.

    I wish to learn more about protecting wild life and nature, growing food forests, permaculture, living in a way with minimal impact on the environment, living in accordance with beliefs and values from within; the true place, beneficial for me and for the world around me.
    I hope to learn about growing my own food, about foraging, and about being self sufficient. Learn about the health benefits of plants, and how to coexist with nature.
    I hope to learn about sustainable and natural building.
    I hope to learn about your beliefs, values, way of living, and how to serve the community.

    I wish to learn more about meditation and yoga.

    I wish to learn with people who know more than I do :), and wish to offer my help in any way I can while developing my skills.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm comfortable around animals such as horses, dogs, cats, birds, sheep, goats.

    I can cook delicious (in my opinion :)) vegan meals.

    I can work in the garden, clean inside and outside, maintain.

    I can teach languages (Danish, English, French).

    I can paint.

    I am willing to learn anything I can't do yet, as long as it serves the greater good.

  • Languages spoken

    Danish, English, French

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Danish

  • What else ...

    I live with my dog, and it is importation to me that I can take her with me.

    I have a caravan that needs a lot of work to be habitable. I don't know yet if it will be possible to make a healthy indoor environment in this caravan, due to moisture damage. I hope to have a healthy tiny house some day.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback