Tim & Lotte

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Cambodia, Fiji, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, New Zealand, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/11/2018 - 17/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    930

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello Hosts,

    After a long time of saving as much money as possible, we’re already 8 months on the road on the trip of our life!

    Nice to meet you! We’re Tim and Lotte, born in Holland and 26 years young.
    We’ve been together for 5 years now.

    Lotte: I am a certified nurse and I work at the youth health care with children from the age zero to twelve. My hobby’s are fitness, singing and going out with friends and family.

    Tim: I am a certified chef and boat mechanic. Recently i’ve been starting to work at a shipwarf were we are building small boats. My hobby’s are kickboxing, playing the drums and cooking.

    We already had some really exciting Work Away experiences and are eager to have some more!
    Currently we’re located in Indonesia till the 17th of September. Starting in Jakarta and making our way down to Lombok.

    So If you’re looking for some helpful hands around your place don’t look any further!

    Greetings Tim and Lotte

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Check our profile

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, English

  • Age

    26 & 26

  • Nationality

    Netherlands

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback