Tim

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2020 - 30/04/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Tim, I'm 27 and I live in a pretty and tiny village in the countryside of Switzerland. I had the chance to travel a lot and I love to dicover new places and meet new people. I'm working as a webdesigner-developer for a start-up and I have the opportunity to work from somewhere else. I would love to improve/practice my English and would be glad to help you with French and your different tasks.
    I'm creative, open-minded, respectfull, a hardworker and I can cook swiss fondue ;)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I have webdesign and development skills, I like to work outside too and I'm also a good skier. I have knowledge in beekeeping :) (my father has more than 100 bee houses). I could help you to improve and practise your French, work arround the house, help you with your website/ prints, go shopping or any help you would need!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Switzerland

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback