Tim1337

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Canada, Chile, New Zealand, Seychelles, Tanzania

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/03/2019 - 15/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm Tim. I finished my bachelor's degree in Sports and Economics last year. Since then, I have been traveling around Europe and the Balkans. While traveling, I met many inspiring people from places all over the world. Talking to those individuals and hearing stories about their adventures and their lives motivated me to continue traveling. While doing so, my ambition is to learn about different cultures, people and, especially, food! I'm always eager to gain knowledge by helping others or performing new tasks in any environment.

    I'm an open minded and easy-going guy with good communication skills. I adapt to all kind of situations and am a quick learner. Also, I am good at repairing things in my own home or building furniture party which could come in handy.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a Bachelor's in Sports and Economics
    - Personal Trainer
    - Marketing
    - Basic economics
    Job experience in:
    - Hospitalitiy and customer service
    - Landscaping
    - Gardening
    - Roofing
    - Construction
    - Woodwork
    Other:
    - Social Media Marketing (Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube)
    - MS Office
    - Technical proficiency (Windows, Android)
    Soft skills:
    - Problem solving
    - Flexibility
    - Communication/ People Skills
    - Quick learner

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Equinoxella


Photos

Feedback