Tiffany

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/06/2019 - 09/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone!!
    I'm a traveler looking for news experiences, looking for discovering other way of life and sharing culture. I'm more interested by authentic experience and exchange than by superficial relationship created by a word full of Facebook, Instagram or other Big Brother. I'm an easy girl who can do everything time you show me!
    I'm multitasks and multilingual (french, english, spanish and a little bit of portuguese!), and I'm very social!!! :) And I will never say no to a good laugh!!
    I would like to learn from you!! :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    As I wrote in my description profile, I'm multitasks, it mean than I can cook but also drive a tractor, I love gardening, fix and repair everything. I'm very creative but very well organized when I'm working.
    Few years ago, I decided that I would like to learn to do everything by myself like lay tiles or cut hedges but I still have a lot to learn!!

  • Languages spoken

    I speak 4 languages: french (native), english and spanish (bilingual), and Portuguese (beginner who need to practice!)

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    In an other life I was teacher (french and theater) in Spain!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I hate tomatoes!!

Photos

Feedback