Tibor

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/04/2021 - 30/09/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey everyone! My name is Tibor from the Czech republic.
    I'm a online yoga teacher. Things like mindfulness yoga and meditation make me really happy. My dream is to travel and work with locals because that is the best way how to get to know the real culture of the country. Also I have my own online project. I want to share my expierence with volunteering online. I believe that the energy you put in this projects somehow comes back to you. Also I like to learn about permaculture ecology farming and other staff that are useful. Nature is my second home so I would like to stay somewhere in the woods just with wifi connection.

    Wish you love and happiness.
    Tibor

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    My skills:

    Yoga teaching - I teach yoga on-line and I was in India for the course.

    Teaching meditation - I teach meditation on-line and live for example in Uganda.

    English teaching - I teach basics in a primary school in Sumatra Indonesia (but really just basics)

    Social working - I was volunteering in a hospital in Myanmar for two and half months. We took care about olderly patients.

    Farming - I was volunteering on one permaculture project in Colombia and India.

    Photo and video - I can make a good photography or video and I can edit them.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Czech: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    Russian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I want to learn Spanish.

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    My hobbies are fitness. I like to do sports. I like to read books with spiritual or biological content.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegeterian (only eat fish)

Photos

Feedback