From: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/02/2018 - 03/02/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Im young sports lover. Almost everyday I try learn something new. Im from Slovakia, from village. Now I working as eletrician, but I only learning that :) I trying to learn English better, but I worked in UK for half year and I learnd that at high school so I know something :) In a future I want learn a litle bit of Japan and maybe Russian language. When I was younger, I was helping my father in his carpentry, so I have many manual skills. I like fun, little bit of adrenalin, animals, turism and good people. Thats all from the beginning, if you want know something more, just ask me :)

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Lots of hands skills and if I don't know something, I learn it fast. Ordinary work with pc, good driver (car and motobike.. or anything else :) )

  • Languages spoken

    Slovak, Czech, Englis, a little bit understand Polish

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I realy love sports, if you can show me some gym near house, I will be realy happy :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:





Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more