Thyamise

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 30/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello/Bonjour/Hallo !

    My name is Thyamise (ancient Greek name). I'm 19 years old.
    I am French, and fluent in English, soon in German too (thanks to lots of travels). I just graduated with honours from high school. There I studied literature, philosophy, English, and cinema. I also did a year of scientific study.

    I took a gap year to travel across Europe, strengthen my skills in German and get to work.
    I am very open-minded and curious. Everything interests me, that's why I read a lot about all sorts of things. I enjoy outdoor activities, and sharing with others. I love animals (I myself have 3 cats and a dog).

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I speak French and English fluently. My German is more than ok, but not perfect.
    I have experience in baby-sitting and tutoring (any subject : be it languages, sciences, or others)
    I am a good cook.
    I have worked on movie sets (as assistant director, and creative director), and therefore gained organizational skills, a strong sense of punctuality and efficiency.
    I also play guitar.

  • Languages spoken

    French and English : bilingual. German : pretty advance, but not perfect. Norwegian : beginner

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback