Susanne

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    In portugal... Going from one place to another by car✌🏻

    My next destination:

    Portugal - from Oct 2020 until Apr 2022
    View all
  • Description

    I’m a positive and open-minded woman, on the way to find my real appointment. Five years ago quit my regular job to live a life, that is nearly self-determined again.
    From now on I want to do the things that I love (being in nature, practicing and living yoga, exploring other cultures, meeting new people, philosophizing, doing sports, reading, cooking, enjoying life…).
    I’m a 500 hours certficated YOGA-Teacher and love to share my knowledge and wisdom with others. I never really taught classes but wanna start in future. For that I would be happy to be at a place where I get the chance to slowly teach a little bit and getting more comfortable as teacher.
    I’m a hard worker, if I’m interested in what I do and find joy in it. It is a wish of mine to explore the world. That is why I want to do „workaway", to learn from others and maybe even inspire others as well.
    I'm an allrounder and not afraid of doing even hard physical work. I can do practically everything in and around the house, including cooking (vegan/vegeterian). In fact I love cooking and I find inspiration in trying different cooking-styles. I'm good in organizing things, I can handle children and youths, because I have worked as a professional teacher for quite some time. I taught sports, cosmetics and helped my students to find and get a job. I'm a hairdresser as well, so I can make you look even better if you want ;-)
    I love animals and nature and would be happy to work with them.
    I'm vegetarian.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Winter sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Books

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am very empathic an sensitively person. Because of that I'm gifted to do all works with people, including kids, handicapted humans and eldery as well. I love to take care of animals, especially dogs. I have experiences with dogs, abondend cat puppys, horses, goats and sheeps.
    I have experiences in doing housekeeping.
    I have teacher skills.
    I'm a hairdresser.
    I'm a 500 hrs Yoga-Teacher.
    I'm creativ.
    I've a bit experiences in garden work.
    I've a lot of experiences as a waitress.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    36

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Try to avoid wheat flour

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan/vegetarian

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback