Thomas

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/07/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi everyone!

    I'm Thomas, 21 years old. I really love travelling all around the world and meet other people. This summer I want to go somewhere, I don’t really have preferences!!
    I am currently in my 4th year of higher education, studying in an engineer school of mathematics and informatics. I can help your children at home for their homework because in France, on my free time, I give class lesson for young people between 7 and 20 years old on mathematics, chemical physics, informatics… I am also very sporty, I practice judo since I am 4, I have the black belt. I can also help you if you’re doing work in your house, to carry heavy loads.

    I am not bad in English and Spanish (less than English), and my mothertongue is French. I went one time in USA (NYC), Spain, Canary islands, Tunisia…
    I am deeply motivated to help you in your daily life on many activities….
    I hope you will enjoy my profile, don’t hesitate to contact me I'm really opened on any proposition!!

    Bye !!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can teach in scientific subject/course (I already do it in France)
    I am very sporty, I practice judo and workout.
    I can also help you if you’re doing work in your house, to carry heavy loads.
    I've already work in interim in france (carry heavy boxes etc) so I can do exhausting work.

  • Languages spoken

    french currently, english good, spanich little bite

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback