Thomas

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Facebook verified

Friends (1)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Dear folks, free minds, life lovers, beautiful dreamers,

    I’m happy to be part of this community, and give my help to life projects that inspire me !
    I am currently 25, from France’s mountains, but settled two years ago in Marseille along the Mediterranean sea that gives me so much good energy.

    I consider life and nature as a gift, and, obviously a crazy adventure in which love is the most important thing to share to make the world more beautiful ! Travelling and exchanging with people from different horizons has always been highly inspiring to me. I travel most of the time on my own with my backpack, and sometimes with my van.

    I like to deconstruct the preconceived, discover the unknown, and love to share good energy and kindness around me.

    I am passionate about outdoor sports and activities such as climbing, slacklining, hiking and water sliding sports in general…

    I am on my way to experience a life in complete harmony with mother nature that surrounds us, in total respect of life in all its forms.
    That’s why I am very curious to learn more about sustainable and self sufficient ways of life and learn from your various experiences around the world. ☀

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Farming
    Sustainability
    Animals
    DIY & crafts
    Music
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Politics / Social justice
    Culture
    Self development
    Events & social
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I have probably at this time more to learn than to teach, but i would always be willing to mobilize my body and my mind, share my smile, and do my best to help you to accomplish everyday tasks.

    I studied in the field of sports and tourism management, and worked mostly in sporting events. I worked in restaurants as waiter too, as patroller in a treetop adventure park, in cable parks for water sports...

    I spent some months in differents wwooffings in farms and learned basic knowledge about gardening and taking care of animals.
    Plus, I do gardening at home in my everyday life, and like to develop my skills in DIY & crafts.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Beginner

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    Thank you for visiting my profile guys, wish you a good day with lots of sun and smiles! ✌

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback