Thibaut

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway, Sweden

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello everybody, my name is Thibaut, I'm 21 years old and I come from France. If I had one unique sentence to explain my motivation, my philosophy of life and my nature, according to people around me, I would have said that I live and breathe continuous improvement in order to be an engineer, a man and a leader as complete as possible.
    Indeed, as a former student from intensive two-year classes preparing to reach top level French engineering schools, I learnt how to develop my skills faster and more efficiently, while taking a step back on the meaning of things. I have also discovered that in life, to test and to push back your limits in the only way to remain a fulfilled man. Moreover, in the current world, in which technology are ubiquitous, the search for success is a never-ending quest if you are not well prepared. That explains the reason why, as a future engineer, I decided to join Arts et Métiers school.
    I have always had a passion for handyman’s manual work, and I am now extremely efficient with my hands practicing mechanical engineering, carpentry, pastry, and sewing among other things. I am used to carry out many woodworking projects, which also involve the creation and the sale of wood and metal furniture.
    However, the description of my personality cannot stop here. In fact, as a human being, I share values of commitment, compassion, selfless giving of herself for the well-being of others.
    I also love nature, photography and sport such as running, mountain biking, swimming ...

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    -handyman’s manual work
    - mechanical engineering
    - carpentry
    - pastry
    - sewing
    - woodworking
    - gardening
    - game
    - ...

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would like to consolidate my English improve my german and learn swedish

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback