Ezra

  • United Kingdom
  • Login to see the last activity

Friends (1)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling


    I am really interested in natural projects, working with the land, gardens, landscaping, organic produce, etc.

    I love caring for animals! Kids are great too, and I'd be glad to gain more experience.

  • Description

    A chill guy looking for genuine people and substantial projects, to learn and share, co-create, build good things with good people.

    Lots of life experience and lessons to build on and share with a balance of youth and experience.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Sailing / Boating
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Hiking
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Technology
    Cooking & food
    Self development
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I'm a very practical person, good at building, fixing, maintaining tools, machinery, grounds, finding creative approaches to tasks, which I find satisfying. I'm resourceful, and I have a lot of transferable skills; leave me with any task, and I'll work out a way to get it done, whether or not I've done it before.

    I've experience with solar electrical systems as I have installed two different systems in my home in the past. I've driven a lot in various vehicles, and I can drive with a trailer, no problem.

    I've used all manner of power and specialist tools, I've done a lot of gardening and labouring, very happy to do more manwork. Done plenty of painting and decorating, indoor and outside, and some landscaping.

    I'm also very literate with computers and other tech, can touch type and have really good written English.

    I'm very capable round the house, cooking for small or larger groups, cleaning, maintenance, generally keeping a tidy, comfortable space for us to enjoy together.

    I communicate and work with others really well, keep up the good vibes and get the job done well with a team. If there's something you need me to do alone, I'll do it steadily and reliably, taking pride in the result, but always open to correction if I've misunderstood something or a better way result can be achieved.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I have completed a TEFL course, and I taught English voluntarily in India for four months. I'm very eager for language exchange in return for Spanish practice, but in a one-to-one, casual format.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    34

  • What else ...

    I love animals and kids :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Dust and damp

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian, and I avoid a dependency on cheap carbs: white rice, white flour, potatoes, etc.

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.