Teresa

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Indonesia, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/07/2019 - 04/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! I'm a 26 years old Italian girl. I have a degree in Herbal products and a specialization in accounting for companies. I live alone in a small town in Piemonte, Saluzzo. I love reading, cooking and having fun with my friends. I love kids, I have two nephews and I often look after them. I have already done some experiences abroad as a aupair, in Australia, Irland and England. to pay my studies I have worked as a waitress too.
    In the past I have already used Workaway and discovered beautiful different realities in Tenerife , London and Sicily.
    I am actually working in an international company as export sales assistant and I am looking forward to the next experience with Workaway !

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Language skills, computer skills, shop seller, teaching

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, French, German

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    I am a non smoker and I would like to do a workaway experience in a seaside place and in contact with people.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      NO

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback