Teresa

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/11/2020 - 01/05/2021

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everybody,
    I'm an italian girl who loves travelling. My dream is to visit as many countries as possible. I can't really explain what drives me to travel, it is not only curiosity, but something deeper that comes from the soul.
    I have a spiritual outlook on life, I believe in Love and I trust in humanity. I constantly strive to improve as a person and I'm trying to learn "the lesson" from all the situations that happen to me.
    I like to meet new people because for me it's a great opportunity for personal growth
    I like reading, walking in the nature, doing yoga, listening to music, dancing,
    I like to cuddle animals and taking care of plants. I really like decorating houses and gardens by recycling objects, I could spend a lot of hours doing it.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I consider myself a sociable, positive and cheerful person.
    I think I'm a responsable worker and I also have a willingness to work.
    I'm a courios person, I like meet people, learn new things.
    I like a lot can express my creativity, I able to do some handmade craft and rycicle objects

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    43

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm vegetarian

Photos

Feedback