Teresa

  • Austria
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Friends (15)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Italy
    View all
  • Description

    Good day,

    I'm Teresa, an open-minded, curious young Lady from nearby Vienna.
    Music is my passion, I sing and accompany myself on the grand piano. I also play the violin and enjoy bringing my own musical thoughts to paper and compose some pieces.

    Besides I love to write poems and stories, explore nature, read books and dance - especially Salsa!

    I love pets!

    I do very much look forward to getting to know you! :)

    Kindest regards and all the best so far,
    Teresa

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'm an open-minded, curious and keen person who isn't afraid of hard work. After I have made my high-school diploma, I have gained a lot of experience in gastronomy and since half a year I work in a café what means that I'm used to stressful work and that I'm good with people.
    Nevertheless, I like to work on my own, I don't always need people around me. At home, I enjoy to work in my garden, compose songs on my piano, draw pictures and read books.
    When I was a kid, I spent lots of time walking other peoples dogs. At home, I have got two cats, fish and two turtles. I love animals and I have a natural way of dealing with them.
    Music is my passion, I play the piano, the violin, I sing, compose and dance and I would be delighted to share this with everyone who is interested in it!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback