Sam & Elske

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, China, Indonesia, Mongolia, Russia, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2019 - 31/01/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    266

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi there! We are a Dutch couple living together in the city of Nijmegen in the Netherlands. We are planning a world trip and would like to make ourselves useful along the way whilst making new friends, get to know the local culture and have a great time.

    We enjoy our live in the city center although we love to go out for a hike or a bike ride. We think of ourselves as people who like to treat this world responsibly, live healthy but foremost happily. We are hoping that other people find us social and fun to be around.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Elske
    - Social work (degree)
    - Childcare (degree)
    - Waitering in a restaurant
    Sam
    - Sales
    - Kitchen work
    - Gardening
    - Computer/internet
    We both are social, good at organising and strong in communicating

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, English, German (Limited)

  • Age

    31 & 26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      We both are vegetarian

Photos

Feedback