Philippe & Sophie

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/07/2019 - 29/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello!
    We are a young couple with a dog, animal & nature friendly. Currently we still live the citizen life but we'd like to learn about farmstay and permaculture as well as hosting.

    We love animals, camping, surfing, trekking and exploring new regions. Anything with a good vibe and fine music along. We also like to do creatives stuff like painting, or building little stuffs.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We mostly come from an academic cursus.

    Sophie has studied in politics and managment, speaks French, English, Italian and little German.
    She knows how to ride horses, is a really good cook, and has a marvellous touch with animals. She also had some experience with various gardenning and vignard care. She is currently working on a festival promoting activities for kids and youth.

    Philippe is a student in mechanical engineering. He speaks French, English, German and a little Spanish.
    He is a very good drawer and has a lot of imagination. He is a former scout who has a good touch with kids and youth. He is very open minded and like to meet new people. He also cooks well, do sport and plays music.

  • Languages spoken

    French, German, English, Italian, Spanish

  • Age

    27 & 27

  • What else ...

    Other things we like,

    Diving, music, board games, eating, dancing, chilling at a nice spot, reading, learning, riding, plants and medicinal plants, travelling.

    We are also really curious about meditating but never really experienced it.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback