Oliver

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/05/2018 - 21/04/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    36

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    My name is Nemo. I am twenty two. On December 29th, 2017, I started traveling. Since that day I have explored many places, begun a journey in search of new skills and discovery. I have learned much already, but my journey is just starting. I look forward to my next learning experience!

    Update!
    I am now 23. The world remains unchanged, but my view in it, of it, is far from the same. My skills and knowledge continue to grow, and I plan to keep stoking that fire. My gratitude to all who have aided, are aiding, and/or will aid in that process! I look forward to growing and serving with you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Skills
    Animal Care
    Basic carpentry
    Some mechanical knowledge
    Teaching English
    Resort Management
    People Skills
    Some sailing/diving experience
    Adaptability/Quick Learning

  • Languages spoken

    Fluent English, Near fluent Spanish

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I do not have any food allergies.
    I have no medical condition that will limit my work.
    I do not want to be in a smoking environment.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Pollen

    • Special dietary requirements
      I eat vegetarian unless I hunt it myself or I know who did.

Photos

Feedback