Tatsuya

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/10/2019 - 31/01/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am honest and faithful. I keep time to get up and work. I am going to carry out what I have to do even if it takes time.
    I went to Kwansei Gakuin University and majored in architecture. Then I was interested in furniture and wanted to make furniture in the future. I also need English skills because I want to work abroad.
    Japan is an island country, and it does not mean that various races and cultures are mixed. I want to know more about the different cultures of the world.

    For that reason, what I want to do is improving English skills and cultural exchange.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I made a chair that is made of wood. It is made only of wood and does not use metal such as screws. 
    This method is Japanese traditional technique used in temples and shrines.

  • Languages spoken

    fluent in Japanese, learn English

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    JAPAN

  • What else ...

    I cannot speak English well. I am worried about communication. But I will do my best to communicate well and improve my English skills.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback