TATIANA

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/10/2019 - 12/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I finished my Bussiness & Marketing studies in Juin of 2019. I want to improve my English so, I decided to start this trip.
    Since a was 15-year old I have been working as a sailor instructor. Moreover, I'm a monitor in leisure and recreation.
    I am responsible, serious and hard-working and at the same time I’m a cheer and sociable person; I’m also very curious and spontaneous.
    I have an active, dynamic and ambitious way of working. I am very self-demanding and rigorous regarding my job. Therefore I know how to optimize resources and be resolutive to achieve work goals as well as results.
    I am used to workgroups, and I easily get used to changes. I am very comfortable working as part of a team because I enjoy sharing purposes and feeling involved in the work.
    I also like customer-facing work and dynamizing groups.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Motivating
    Initiative, implication
    Capacity for learning
    Team spirit creation
    Resolute
    Analytical and communication skills
    Adaptive behavior
    Skills in working with children

  • Languages spoken

    Native Spanish, French and Catalan

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    In my free time I like to travel to other countries and to discover different cultures, I also love to practice outdoor sports (sailing, kayaking, climbing, biking). I'm a sailing instructor. I really love nature and childrens.
    The focus on mindfulness and relaxation is important to me, that's why I like to practice yoga.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback