Tatiana

  • Brazil
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Tatiana. A 39 years old Brazilian girl, with a huge desire to discover all about people, culture and places.
    I graduated in Physiotherapy and worked with it for 6 years. During that time, I started to learn about Financial Market and Investments and I felt in love with this subject. So, I quit my job as a physical therapist and was hired by an important Brazilian Bank.
    During my time at the Bank (I worked there for 11 yeares), I had the opportunity to travel a lot, but I always wanted to go deeper. To know more about the culture of those people and those places that I visited. last
    At the end of last year, I decided to take a sabbatical, to fulfill my desire to know more about places, culture, art and new skills.
    My work at the bank taught me to be organized, reliable, motivated by goals and very attentive to clients. Besides making me an expert in resource and money management.
    I am recognized for my ability to organize: from big events to a simple drawer. And I am an enthusiastic cook!
    I speak fluently Portuguese, English and Frech, and understand Spanish well.
    I am very motivated with the possibility of learning new skills. I think this is fundamental to staying young and active.
    I am very open minded and pro active.

  • Interests

    Van life
    Animals
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Writing
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    History
    Events & social
    Fashion or beauty
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    My main skill is the ability to organize anything. I'm also great at taking care of people. I love to chat and accompany older people.
    The many trips also made me an expert in hotels. What should be done and what NOT be done to please guests, and I know I can replicate that.
    My training leaves me fully qualified to help with administration and financial management.
    I also cook delicious dishes.
    I speak fluently Portuguese, English and French. I can teach these languages.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I am very interessed to learn new languages, mainly Russian and Italian. I can teach Portuguese, English or French.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    40

  • What else ...

    I am that lively person who always has a smile on his face. I can spend hours on an activity or get involved in multiple tasks at the same time. I love to talk to people and get to know them better.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback