Tarah

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey :)
    I am Tarah, 20 years from Berlin, Germany. Right After Highschool I spend nine Month travelling and working in Argentina,Chile,Uruguay and Peru by using workaway. As I made so good experoence the Last Times, I would love to participate in workaway in my six week Trip trough colombia in the Summer holidays of University. I enjoy reading, cooking and writing (poems, short storys) and do lots of sports in my freetime (swimming, running, athletics, aikido). Furthermore, I am interested in politics, economics, literature, and foreign languages.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can easily connect to other people and adapt to new situations. I am good at structuring and organizing. I was involved in competitive sports (athletics) for several years and can provide knowledge regarding training,nutrition and psychological aspects.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Spanisch, French (a bit)

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I have a diving license (Adcanced suba diver) and I am an experienced skier. I have some experience with younger children as I babysit twins age seven years old. I practised teaching during a social project by giving private tuition to a student in several subjects.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more