Tarah

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Panama, Peru, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2020 - 07/11/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    My name is Tarah, I am an artist from London constantly yearning for adventure, nature, healing in beautiful spaces, creating a life of magic and awe, living vibrantly and attuned to my intuition and soul.

    I love to learn but University was not for me. I learn through experience, through encounters with mother nature and her inhabitants. I create art from my journeys, I write poetry and draw these intuitive, energetic pieces full of references to the human experience and all of its varying shades.

    I would love to contribute in a way that is impactful, creative and healing. I wish to let my potential be fully expressed in an environment that is in alignment to my truest self. I would love to hold workshops, to share the healing potential for art, meditation and other connective practices. I love holding space and ceremonies. I love to create art with others and share poetry, words, stories and grow together.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Yoga / Wellness
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    Writing
    Music
    Photography
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    LGBTQ
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    My skills include: visual artistic expression (through pen, ink, paint), writing, speaking, cooking, meditating, implementing organisation, teaching English, creating spaces of healing and free expression, connecting to nature, connecting with people on a very soulful level. I think the skill of receptiveness and willingness to learn, question, grow and evolve is one I constantly water and nourish.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan / Veggie

Photos

Feedback