Tanja

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, El Salvador, Guatemala, Malaysia, Mexico, Peru ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 01/08/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey!
    My name is Tanja and I am 18 years old. I am from Germany and want to travel trough South America for some months.
    To describe myself I would say that I am motivated and open minded and with Workaway I want to experience something new, to get closer to the country than a tourist. I love travelling and meeting people from different countries and learning about there culture and traditions.
    I speak german and english fluently and my spanish skills are around B1 level. I love animals as I did horseback riding for years and always had pets. I am also sportive and really flexible in the tasks to do.
    I´m looking forward to hearing from you.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    - worked in driving school (experience as receptionist)
    - worked in bakery
    - helped students in different subjects
    - experienced in household chores and gardening
    - good in cooking

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    This is your chance to mention any other relevant info, perhaps which board games you play or hobbies/interests that you did not talk about in your description...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      do not affect my daily life as I always have my antiallergics with me

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan but I can/will prepare my food on my own

Photos

Feedback