Tal

From: Israel

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/12/2019 - 16/09/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello!
    I'm Tal, a 26 y/o traveler from Israel. ever since i was released from the compulsory army service in my country, i was mostly traveling.
    I got to be in south east Asia, South America for a year and a bit of europe. After that, i was interested in working in Australia to get to know it, So i was working and traveling there for another year, getting to know the most amazing people and places.
    Traveling and discovering is what I love! I'm a very loving person in general and i'm up to any kind of adventure!

    Currently in New Zealand with a working holiday visa, Before that I was in my country Israel -teaching hebrew to people from all over the world!

    I love to surf, dive, play the drums and pushing my self to new limits and adventures. that's what I am to do from now on :)

    So, now I'm just interested in adding more "chapters" to my "book" :)
    Yours truly,
    Tal :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'd like to think of my self as a good cook and good communication skills. I'm good with people and have a lot of patience for everyone. I can teach, play some drums and pretty much up to learn everything that is new.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Hebrew: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No.

Photos

Feedback