Tadashi

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/12/2020 - 20/04/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi!! My name is Tadashi and I'm an Argentinian young very very very energic person!!! I love to travel because I love meeting new and interesting people and places. My interests are music, hiking, nature, cooking, sports, animals, maths, and much more!! I really enjoy life and learning new skills!!!! I'm an engineer but I've experienced heaps of different jobs in my life such as cooking, repairing cars, teaching maths, painting, etc. I hope I can find good people and places who want to share their time with me!!! Time is a treasure and I really appreciate it!!!! Nice to meet u!!!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'm an industrial engineer and worked in production factories, oil and gas procurement processes, international commerce, CAD designed mechanical drawings. I can speak 4 languages: Native Spanish, Advanced Japanese, Advanced English and Basic Portuguese. I am very good with hand on jobs as I always liked to do them. I worked as a chef, painter, mechanic, labour, landscaping. I also worked teaching maths for more than 15 years and I love maths and teaching any stuff. I'm very good operating machines and very like minded to interact with them.
    Music is another of my skills. I play the piano, guitar and drums very good. I used to sing in a choir for 16 years and my last position was director assistant where I was teaching to the chorists.
    I have my nerdy part and love computers and any other technology. Also I worked repairing computers. Electronics and electrics fascinates me so when I have any chance to work on anything related to electricity, Im in!!! :D

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Japanese: Fluent
    Portuguese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    35

  • What else ...

    I played rugby union for a long time but I also did judo, climbing, football, volleyball, basketball, baseball. I do enjoy sports and outdoor.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback