Tabea

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile, Denmark, Iceland, Panama, South Africa, Sweden, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/04/2019 - 29/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm 18 years old (born March 2000) and from Germany. I finished my school career last year (2018) and now I want to see the world.
    I'd love to travel around the world and explore as many cultures as I can. I already went to Australia & New Zealand for a few months.
    I'm a really openminded Person, who would like to help others and have a peaceful and productive coexistence during my residence at every Host.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists

  • What skills do you have?

    - I can cook really good for every daytime as well as a 6-course-menu.
    - I also like to organize something, like events or just short trips with friends.
    - Cleaning is also something I can do really good (I'm really organized and tidy), because I'm thorough and I have no problems with dirt or dust
    - I grew up with a lots of animals so I love them and know how to handle them with care and patience. I also can ride horses.
    - In my spacetime I work with children and youths within the scope of a youth organization in my community and I completed my training as a youth leader
    - In the moment I'm working at a hotels restaurant and sometimes at the reception. Tourism and service are fields that I'm a bit experienced with.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Any kind of nuts

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Central Park πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
Rotorua πŸ‡³πŸ‡Ώ
On the Empire State Building πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
Taranaki Waterfall πŸ‡³πŸ‡Ώ
Bungyjump in Auckland πŸ‡³πŸ‡Ώ
Sydney πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί
Kangaroo island πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί
Wellington πŸ‡³πŸ‡Ώ

Feedback