Perrier

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, French Polynesia, Indonesia, Nepal, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/10/2019 - 30/12/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi ! I'm sylvia, a french girl who love explore the world by doing lots of things and learn how people do in their countries. I can help to build stuff, to serve visitors at the restaurant and the bar, to garden, I always lived with animals, I was born in a horse farm with lot of people and I have a big family. I like more and more cooking, I can cook asian food or méditerranéen food and I like to learn local cuisine.
    I am enthusiastic to go out, to discover news things, new people, and sometimes I need to come back with myself by yoga or meditation.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I have worked like house painter, in 4 differents horse breeding, I have studied architecture during 3 years. And also I was waitress few few months.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I try to eat less and less meat.

Photos

Feedback