Sylvain

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, France, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/11/2015 - 20/02/2020

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello,
    I am interested in all kind of project to develop a better environement (material, environmental, social) and especially in bio construction, carpentry, masonry, gardening, agriculture, permaculture.
    I appreciate open mind and positive attitude.
    I have 10 years of work experience as architect (different kind of new building and interior design) and a personal interest in sustainable developement and construction. I also worked helping in carpentry during almost 3 years in different countries from Brazil to Colombia using local technics and material, such as bamboo ; helping also in small farms , learning about food forest and medicinal plants. I also have learned carpentry in Canada for one year.
    ¡Hola!,
    Estoy interesado en todo tipo de proyecto para desarrollar mejor medio ambiente (material, natural, social) y me gusta ayudar particularmente en la bioconstrucción, la carpintería, la albañilería, la horticultura, la agricultura.
    Tengo 10 años de experiencia de trabajo como arquitecto (nuevo edificio y diseño interior) y un interés personal al desarrollo sostenible y construcción. Tambien fue trabajando carpinteria hace unos 3 años en Brasil, Bolivia, Peru y Colombia y tuve cursos de carpinteria durante un año en Canada.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    I know about construction and some gardening.
    Yo sé de la construccion y un poco de horticultura

  • Languages spoken

    français, english, Deutsch, español, portugues, very little chinese

  • Age

    45

  • Nationality

    french

  • What else ...

    Here is the internet site of some projects I did in the last years with my own company :
    Aqui tiene el sitio internet de los ultimos proyectos que hice con mi empresa :
    http://hequetarchitecture.wix.com/hequetarchitecture

    Aquí están los comentarios que pueden darle tal vez informaciones sobre mí
    Here are comments that can give you maybe informations on me :
    https://www.airbnb.fr/rooms/261711
    http://www.helpx.net/profile.asp?usercode=2201415JY

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Fences and horse barn frame in Peruibe, Brazil
Bamboo gate in Peruibe, Brazil
Terrasse frame in Paraty, Brazil
Building window frames in Oxapampa, Peru
workshop in Peru
In Macchu Pichu
collective kitchen renovation in Sorata, Bolivia
Dome in Tequendama, Colombia
Old doors frames

Feedback