Taras

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/12/2017 - 23/11/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I live my life actively. I like to wake up early, so that in the evening I am tired, because I have done a lot of things. Night life is not for me, I am a day person. What is interesting for me usually happens during the day. For example,

    I like to travel and I want to discover another worlds) I thing that being a part of it is the best way to explore the new place. So I like going deep into the culture, whenever I travel and see the real life, but not just a tourist destinations.

    I like to improve myself. All aspects of me : the body - by doing sports (for example, yoga, fitness, workout, swimming, dancing ...), the brain - by learning and teaching and the mind - by meditating.

    I am always open to try something new. I like teaching, learning and sharing.

    MY PHILOSOPHY

    We come in this world with nothing and leave it carrying nothing as well. So there is no reason to worry about the stuff.

    Life is not a goal, it is a path.

    I don't believe what majority think. I Try!

    We decide if we are happy or not, not other people or things.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    * I can teach math and programming at any level. I have been working as a private tutor since October 2011.
    * I can play with kids. I like children and I have many brothers.
    * I can learn a new skill fast

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, Russian, Ukrainian

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Ukrainian

  • What else ...

    I am coming to Colombia because I want to explore your culture.
    I would love to be a part of the life there and see it from the eyes of the local people

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegeterian.

Photos

Feedback