Manuel

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Ireland, Malaysia, United Kingdom, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/08/2018 - 31/07/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    301

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi!

    My name is Manuel. I'm from Germany and I already did Workaways in England, Ireland, Cambodia and Vietnam.

    Workaway is a great opportunity to learn about the cultures of the country, meeting locals and make many friends.

    While I travel I'm working online. I want to do this for a few years now. I study about Online Marketing, Business Advising, Marketing Strategies and Web Design online and improve my skills every day. Maybe I can help you with something in this area! And if not no problem. In my past Workaways I did many different things like housekeeping, painting and teaching!

    Check out my "Travel Blog" on Instagram too and I hope to hear from you soon :)

    https://www.instagram.com/manuel_brandt/

  • Type of help

    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I did Workaways in a hotel, a hostel and I taught children in a school in Cambodia. In Vietnam I volunteered in an English Speaking Cafe and helped Vietnamese students to improve their English.

    In Germany I was working for Daimler AG in the Mercedes Benz factory in Bremen.

    I'm working online where my primary focus has become Online Marketing and Website Design. I was able to gain experience in Business Advising, making Business Plans, Marketing Strategies and managing Websites. I’ve built a different range of websites from a local tour company to an Online Magazin.

  • Languages spoken

    English, German

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    Feel free to ask me everything you want.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback