Zsuzsanna

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/08/2017 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Currently I prefer to work in Lisbon or Porto in Portugal in a hostel so I can meet with new friends.
    I am a 38 years young female artist from Hungary. I spent many years in Greece working as a painter, sculptor, made ceramics, worked as a barwoman, graphic designer, built furnitures. Then in Hungary worked with mosaics and set up scenes for movies, built and painted playgrounds. I would like to travel more and learn new skills, meet with new people. I prefer to do physical work outside. I love to paint everything from fences till pictures and build big sculptures and mosaics. I also love animals! I'm very creative and a hard-worker. I write and read and like to walk in nature or ride bycicle or scooter. I have tried cob building and I want to continue that because I believe that natural building is the future. I speak Hungarian, English and Greek. What l'm looking for is meeting with accepting open minded people and work together on creative stuff while having fun and growing as humans.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    working with wood, sculpting, painting, making ceramics, mosaics, creativity, gardening, photography, photoshop, housekeeping, petsitting

  • Languages spoken

    Hungarian, English, Greek

  • Age

    38

  • Nationality

    Hungarian

  • What else ...

    I am honest, trustworthy and hard-worker. In my free time I like to have a little privacy to read, write, or to meditate. I also love to play drums, dancing, walking in nature, swimming and meeting new, interesting people to have good conversations with and work together. I want to learn more about healing technics, herbs, drumming and natural building.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I prefer vegetables and no gluten.

Photos

Feedback