Susanne

  • Netherlands
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (4)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi!
    I'm Susanne, traveling around the world because it's what I've always done. (and i love it :) )
    I'm active, outdoor person, like sports, eating healthy. I like trying to understand the world and always looking to be surrounded by natural, honest and spontaneous people.
    You can expect a responsible, hands-on, creative, easy-going person, who loves to collaborate and have a good time.
    Contact me so we can get to know each other better.
    Have a nice day!
    ----------------------------
    Hola!
    Soy Susanne, viajo por el mundo porque es lo que siempre he hecho. (y me encanta :) )
    Soy activa, sana y me gusta estar al aire libre. Busco rodearme de gente natural, honesta y espontánea.
    Puedes esperar de mi una persona colaboradora, responsable y sensible, siempre abierta para conversar y contar historias. Me encanta ofrecer todo tipo de ideas, buscar posibles soluciones y ponerlas en acción para llevarlas a cabo.
    No dudes en contactarme para conocernos mejor.
    Que tengas lindo día!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'm creative and proactive. I've lived in several countries and therefore speak Spanish, English, Dutch and a bit of Italian. I studied architecture and am always creating some kind of art. I worked as architect and art+woodworking teacher.
    I've also had jobs as waitress, bartender, bike tours, at a butcher (!), in a supermarket.
    In short, I've got skills in:
    - Designing spaces (architecture)
    - Carpentry
    - Teaching art, woodworking and English.
    - Painting
    - Working with kids
    *preparing delicious breakfasts :)
    Visit my web: www.susanneleon.weebly.com
    —----------------------
    Soy creativa y pro-activa. Viví en varios países y hablo inglés, español, holandés y un pó da italiano. Estudié arquitectura y siempre estoy haciendo algún tipo de arte. Trabajé como arquitecta y profesora de arte + carpintería.
    Además de: camarera, bartender, tour de bicis, en una carnicería(!), supermercado...
    En resumen, tengo habilidades en:
    - Diseñar espacios (arquitectura)
    - Carpintería
    - Profe de arte, carpintería e ingles.
    - Pintar
    - Trabajar con niños
    *Hacer desayunos deliciosos :)
    Visita mi web: www.susanneleon.weebly.com

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    Dutch-Venezuelan

  • What else ...

    I'm a mix of many colours... :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      healthy

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback