Susanne

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Top Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    At home

  • Description

    More that one year of covid. More than one year of reduced social contacts, where I did not meet any new people. More than one year I did not leave my city...
    I miss to be in the nature and to discover new places, get in contact with people. So as I am working in homeoffice right now, an idea came to my mind. I could get a negative covid-test, travel to a beautiful place in nature, where I meet some open-minded, friendly and activ people and spend some good time with them in my free time, lend them a hand where needed and still work for my company. So once I have everything organized here, I am looking for a long-term stay.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Everything and nothing: There is nothing I am really talented in, but there are many things I am good at and I learn quickly.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I am especially interested in improving my english and french. But I would also welcome the opportunity to learn some italian, spanish or another language.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    It's not possible to mark every country I would like to go (it is limited to 20 countries by the website), but I am interestet in travelling to other countries as well! Especially islands or places with great nature (beaches, wood, lakes, mountains, desert,...), but also cities with museums and historical or extraordinary architecture.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      I prefer a mainly vegan diet but while travelling I am flexibel with it.

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback