Susanna

From: Norway

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/02/2019 - 04/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! I am a 19 years old girl from Norway. From August to December I lived in Buenos Aires in Argentina where I studied Spanish. This was my first time living away from home and I loved it. South America is truly amazing and I really want to explore more of it. In January I will be backpacking Peru and Bolivia with a friend. After that I am hoping to get a workaway experience somewhere in South America. I want to learn more Spanish and to live in a new culture.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a friendly and social person who have worked in restaurants and with cleaning. I am open to all sorts of work. Animals and children are two things I absolutely love. My hobbies are photography, swimming and volleyball. I am good with technology.

  • Languages spoken

    Norwegian, swedish, english and a little bit spanish

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    Norwegian

  • What else ...

    - An outgoing and smiling girl who is very excited to see more of the world!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      NO

Photos

Feedback