Zuzana

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belize, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/06/2018 - 18/08/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi!:)

    My name is Zuzana and I am 27 years old and I amfrom Czech Republic. During the summer time I was working at fish plant at Alaska and right now i start with my travelling adventure..my plan is to have no big plan because we never know what happen in our life.

    I just would like to trevel and get to know new places, meet new people, learn new things and especially enjoy every moment:)

    I am friendly, independent, bashful (just sometimes:)), active, adventure girl with good sense of humour. Generally I like outdoors sports for fun, scout, learning new staff.. :) Also I start learning acroyoga and I love this kind of sport because it is mostly about trust.. If you would like I can learn you some basic ( you can believe me .. its not really hard ) :)

    I am mainly interested in job with horses, dogs or another animals because I really like animals but in general I really enjoying learning new staff. I have a little experience with horses because I and my friends were at the farm where we helped with horses and also another animals as sheeps, dogs, cats. We also pulled up the weeds, planting and another work around garden.

    However I open for different kind of work. (I don´t have many previous experience but I am sure that I can learn everything quickly because I am not afraid of any work.)


    Thank you for taking time to read this :)

    (you can check my facebook profile or Couch Surfing for even more information)
    https://www.facebook.com/zuzana.z.hola?ref=bookmarks ( my nama on fb is Zuzka Holá - its that photo with me and sunrise)
    https://www.couchsurfing.com/dashboard ( you cand found some reference about me)

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Farming
    Animals
    Pets
    Videography
    Photography
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Gardening
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    take care of animal, work in the garden, cooking, helping with organization, preparation program for the children at the scout ,housekeeping

  • Languages spoken

    Czech: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      kiwi

    • Special dietary requirements
      I dont eat meat much, but i dont have problem with sauce and also i eat fish ..

Photos

Feedback