Ann-Kathrin & Mathias

From: Austria & Norway

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/07/2019 - 07/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Ann-Kathrin: I would describe myself as a calm but openminded person who has interests in many different things. But mostly I'm interested in people and there way of living. I like to dance, laugh, cook, write,.... and I am very good at enjoying beautiful moments. I have lived in some different contries but I love the area (tyrolian alps) where I come from.
    Mathias: I am soon a teacher for religion and german and very curious about how school life has changed since I left it. I like to be around nice people, especially if we make music together. I have a great passion for singing and to be outside and cicle or hike in the mountains makes me happy. I can't wait to get to now the north of Europe a little bit better.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    Mathias and me, we are both comming from the landside. Mathias even grew up on a smal farm with cattles. So we are used to some farm work like to make hay, to put up a fence, to make firewood, to feed animals,... We do have both not much experience in gardening but we would be very excited to learn more about it, especially permaculture and eco farming. Both of us are passionated cooks who like to try out new things. Me (Ann-Kathrin) I am also a yoga teacher.

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, french, little bit of spanish

  • Age

    28 & 30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback