Stine

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2018 - 10/10/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    464

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, I am Stine :)
    Back on the road again for a few months! During the summer break of university I am going to take the chance to go travelling in Canada in again. Feel free to contact me, I am always looking for a new adventure.
    In the past I had incredible experiences with workaway and I really appreciate the idea behind it. For me it's mutual giving and taking. And I am keen to experience more of that!
    I am an animal lover, enjoy having people around, like spending time in the kitchen cooking and baking, love horseback riding and when ever I have the chance I play volleyball. I am motivated, hardworking and love the outdoors.
    Hope to see you soon! :)
    Stine

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I help where ever I can!

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback