Stina

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/03/2017 - 25/03/2020


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Stina Lindell and I'm a 24 year old girl born and raised in a small town in southern Sweden. I'm back in Sweden for the time being after 4 years of traveling around parts of the world.

    I have a big passion for traveling, nature and all kinds of animals, but dogs and horses in particular.

    I'm happy to help out with pretty much anything. Gardening, cleaning, animal care, baby-sitting, general house work etc. I'm always looking for new experiences and skills to learn!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    Multi-tasking, problem solving, can work both in a team and independently, organizing

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Sami: Fluent
    Swedish: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Swedish

  • What else ...

    I have alot of experience with horses and dogs since I've grown up with dogs and horses around me and it's always been a big part of my life. I know how to take responsibility and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I've got some experience with kids aswell from when I worked as a substitut teacher for a few months in kindergarden/pre-school!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback