Lucas

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (3)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    United States - from Jan 2022 until Jan 2023
    View all
  • Description

    Hello everybody ! So my name is Lucas, I am 22 years old I am someone who always has a smile, who always sees the good side of things.

    I have a great sense of humor, for me humor is very important !

    I love to discover new things and live new experiences.

    I am very sociable and open-minded, I love to share and communicate with people.

    And I am an energetic person who knows how to be calm and patient when needed.

    My passions are music, sports, tattoos, nature, psychology and knowledge transmission.

    As far as my educational background is concerned, I have an engineering baccalaureate and an international business degree.

    For me animals are not a problem. I LOVE THEM !

    And finally to answer the question "Why choose me" because you can have complete confidence in me and I will do my best to bring good mood and joy of life to you.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Charity work
    Gardening
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Music
    Astronomy
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Language practice
    Helping around the house
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    I am a very energetic person !

    I do a lot of sports, so I would be efficient on physical missions.

    I am very creative so I could help you with more "artistic" tasks.

    I have a very good visual memory, which allows me to learn very quickly the things that are shown to me.

    I have been babysitting for over 5 years, so I am very comfortable with children of all ages and know how to handle them.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No Meat

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.