Stephenw

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, India, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/11/2014 - 20/03/2040

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Just a hard working, fun-loving guy with a lust for adventure and a deep connection to the Earth. I like to take the road less traveled, so to speak, and as part of this I have hitchhiked more than 60,000 miles within the past 5 1/2 years. I am interested in learning about permaculture as well as getting connected with volunteer opportunities that will allow me to make a positive impact on the places that I visit.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Painting, woodworking, rough framing, content writing/editing, window cleaning, general labor, experienced in sales, customer service, basic cooking, general computer work, play guitar and hand percussion

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    American

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Minicycline, doxycycline (antibiotics)

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback