Stephen

  • United States
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Panama - from Oct 2022 until Nov 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hello! I’m a community oriented farmer who’s looking forward to making more connections from around the world. I respect all views of life, and i’m constantly curious on what people are experiencing in their worlds. I’m always interested in other trades, and are always willing to participate if possible. My belief is it’s important to keep the old arts alive and not lose them to time, some of the arts I’ve been practicing are agriculture, horticulture, husbandry, carpentry, forestry and machinery. It makes me happy to meet new people and make a stronger community with life long friends.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I’m a fluent English speaker. I’ve been learning Japanese for 5 years now, but need practice.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Languages
    Teaching
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    My practicing skill sets are agriculture, horticulture, carpentry, Forestry and machinery. I’m always open to broadening my horizons as a apprentice and experiential learning.

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I’m interested in all hobbies. But of most recently I’ve really been focused on Motorcycle mechanics and Farm equipment repair for past time recreation.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback