Stefanie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2019 - 06/08/2020


  • Description

    I swim, I do tai chi, I meditate. That leads to me being a quite balanced, happy and joyful creature. Very positive. I am a big Tony Robbins Fan and quote him quite often. I have learnd the basics of nonviolent communication and i am always happy to practise that. I owned an integrational bar, organized language evenings, games nights, I had a soical house project and was the leader of a selflove support group.
    I have organized a festival of happiness and now I have several ideas how to improve the quality of the daily life.
    Also I do like oldies, rock'n'roll and country music.
    My vision and insight blog:
    meinkofferundich.jimdofree.com

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    thinking out of the box. creative. organized. outgoing. sociable. solution orientated. barista. waitress. hypnotist. tourguide. animal caretaker. creating guided meditations. baking. motivational coach. committed worker. finding the bright side in every situation.

  • Languages spoken

    German English Spanish

  • Age

    36

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    My vision for the future: I want to live near the ocean, I want to expand my comfort zone, I want to develope a game for personal growth, I want to have a Guesthouse with a Seminar Center, I want to be a tourguide, who connects sightseeing with personal growth. I want to have a pet kangaroo. I want to find a loving boyfriend who shares a lot of my crazy ideas.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      nope.

    • Special dietary requirements
      nope.

Photos

Feedback