Stephanie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! :)
    My name is Stephanie and I'm from Munich, Germany. In September I will turn 21. I'm a student for social science.
    In 2018 I've been to Canada for 5 months as an Au Pair and I had the best time! So my English is not perfect but pretty much fluent.
    In my summer break I would love to spend some time abroad to help and meet new people and enjoy new cultures.
    I would describe myself as a very easygoing, reliable and friendly person.
    Since I've worked as an Au Pair, I have a lot of experience with childcare and managing a household/cooking. I also did a lot of farmwork (mostly horses), which I love.
    But overall I'm open to pretty much everything. :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    childcare, animal care, housework, farmwork, gardening

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    I did a first aid course for infants.
    I've been riding for more than 12 years and have a lot of horse/animal experience in general.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      hay fever

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback