Stefanie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Morocco, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/12/2019 - 15/02/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a technical draftsperson for HVAC systems, a building physician and an environmental engineer with a big heart for the environment, nature and people.
    Besides my studies I love sports especially team and ball sports or sports which let me feel like I am on holidays. I grow excited about learning new things in different directions, from playing guitar to learn snowboarding or beach volleyball techniques or to get experience in craft or languages. And I love to see the world as far as possible in a responsable and sustainable way.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - very good english and basic spanish skills
    - cooking (mainly vegetarian)
    - cleaning
    - technical understanding
    - physically fit
    - I have a good pair of hands
    - teaching basic mathematics or physics

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, basic Spanish

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    After my masters and bevor I start as career beginner I want to come down, enjoy the nature and a life without sitting infront of the computer or my learning stuff. I want to think out of the box and do some physical work on a place with lovely people.

    In my dreams this would be at a place where I can learn surfing and do other sports.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback