Stefano

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/01/2019 - 20/05/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi my name is Stefano and I come from Italy, where I have been living about 24 years before start to travel around the world.

    I am a happy simple person.
    I love all kinds of adventure and would like to learn something about people from all around the world.
    I can help, wherever help is needed, as good as possible,with the maximum of my efforts.
    I am very happy to share my knowledge and what I have learnt about life, to donate my time and to get my hand dirty if needed.Willing to do any kind of task required in order to be helpful to everyone who is in need.
    I like working outside, gardening, cooking or teaching. I love making coffee!
    I also love traveling, be in nature, meet people and learn about their way of life and cultures and my travel aim had gradually shifted to learning people’s life and helping them which makes me more excited and energetic!
    From a big town as Melbourne, I felt the need to escape and go back to nature, where I think I more belong. I want to learn as much as I can about permaculture and farming, crafting, building and creating. Living as simple as I can.
    Hard worker,reliable, fast learner

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am very good at interacting with people, I speak 3 languages( almost 4) and I am learning Japanese.
    I have been working as a labourer in my father's construction company for a year ( 10 years ago) so I don't mind to get my hand dirty, I actually enjoy it.
    Also worked in farm with vegetables from planting to picking and packing and would love to work with animal as I love them!

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, Spanish and a bit of French and Japanese

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    Peace and Love, to everyone! looking forward to help you out with your project, share my knowledge, teach what I can and put a smile on your faces!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan but I do not mind cook for myself or for the whole community

Photos

Feedback