Stanislav

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey, what's up! My name is Stan and I'm a wanderer from Czechia. I'm an optimistic crazy guy who can't just sit idle and do nothing. (except meditating of course!) Last couple of years I've been visiting bunch of places, meeting many cool(sometimes dangerous) people and experiencing even more and that's the main reason why I joined this site... in hope to meet more amazing people(not the dangerous ones), hear their stunning stories and of course create some brandy new together. Also I'm really exited about languages and I'd like to improve my German and what else.. just live the moment.
    I started traveling two years ago when I failed in my business, broke up with my ex-girlfriend and just needed to make a huge line after all that had happened. So the best solution was going abroad. :) The first destination was Scotland and for somebody, who had never been even 100km far away from home, with almost no knowledge of English(well, they don't really speak it either), it was a really tough one. After few months listening to other languages and being independent I totally fell in love with that kind of life.
    I did Erasmus on Madeira, met even crazier and more gorgeous people, then lived in few other countries, found a girlfriend abroad, finally dropped out of the university and decided to leave Czechia with no thinking of coming back.
    I burned the chains, got a total freedom, met more amazing people, experienced more fantastic moments etc.
    I think it would be really boring to write it all here. (let's keep something for later!)
    PS: If you'd like to know more, don't hesitate and ask me on facebook
    https://www.facebook.com/stanislav.petr.927

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can take care of myself which means I can cook, clean, organize things, find a way in order to get things done. I'm a maniac about learning new things especially languages and so I know the process of learning and I can teach it. I love programming and creating music which provides me some creativity and computer skill-set. I can do many types of manual work and what is the most important, I'm more than happy to learn whatever skill.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, Czech, German, Slovak + understanding of Polish, Portuguese

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Czech

  • What else ...

    I'm a non-smoker, I have a driving license but not much experience with that.

    I love traveling, meeting new people, cultures, music(ukulele), singing, sport, programming, languages, writting...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      So far I shoudn't be allergic on anything

    • Special dietary requirements
      It would be awesome to eat only vegetarian or even vegan food but I'm fine with whatever there is.

Photos

Feedback